LEE'S FLOWER & GIFTS SHOP
Shop
0

Your local Jackson County Florist!

Customer Reviews
LEE'S FLOWER & GIFTS SHOP
Local Holton, KS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (6 reviews)
Date: Aug 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KS

Beautiful arrangement! Love it!
SANDY's Reply:
Date: Aug 15, 2019, 9:42 am

LAYNIE, WE ARE GLAD THAT YOU ENJOYED THE ARRANGEMENT THAT WAS DESIGNED FOR YOU. WE HOPE IT BRIGHTENED YOUR DAY.
Date: Jul 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WA

Very easy to place my order. I was told the peace lily plant I ordered was beautiful. Thank you for sending exactly what I ordered.
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

Excellent service. The flowers were beautiful
SANDY's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2019, 1:23 pm

Thank you for using Lee's Flower and Gifts. We enjoying hearing a customer liked a floral arrangement that we designed. Thanks again for using our family owned flowers shop.
Date: Feb 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KS

The shop didn't have what I had in mind but knew the recepient and knew what she liked and Boy diod she ever! Super job super pleased
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Feb 22, 2019, 9:18 am

Tom, thank you for using Lee's Flower and Gifts and your positive review. We are happy to hear the girls at Beverly Brown Boutique are enjoying the dish garden and bird bath. Thank you!
Date: Feb 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KS

The ease of placing my order was excellent. I would have liked the arrangement to match a little closer but, it was besutiful. Communication was great. Thank you!
Date: Feb 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KS

Arrangement was beautiful and was delivered on time. I was a little disappointed as the roses were red and I ordered pink.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Holton, KS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Pinterest Yelp

LEE'S FLOWER & GIFTS SHOP
215 W. 4th Street
Holton, KS. 66436
Local: (785) 364-2123

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21