0
215 W. 4th Street Holton, KS 66436
LOCAL: (785) 364-2123
Shop
Order within 11 hours 49 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
LEE'S FLOWER & GIFTS SHOP
Local Holton, KS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (52 reviews)
Date: May 31, 2022
Name: Marie T

State/Province:KS

Vwry prompt, professional, great service!
Tracee Bottom's Reply:
Date: Jun 14, 2022, 2:49 pm

Thank you Marie for the great review! We are glad we were able to assist you with great service and look forward to doing future with you.
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Michaela H

State/Province:IN

The arrangement was beautiful and was delivered incredibly quickly, within hours. Mom was very happy with her Mother’s Day surprise! Thank you!
Tracee Bottom's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2022, 9:55 am

Thank you Michaela for the great review! We are glad to hear that you and your mom were happy with her Mother's Day arrangement and our service. We look forward to doing future business with you and your family!
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Joyce C

State/Province:KS

Flowers are beautiful. Sent a picture to daughter who sent them and she was pleased to see how pretty they were! Thank you!
Tracee Bottom's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2022, 9:39 am

Thank you Joyce for the great review! We are excited to hear that you and your daughter loved the flowers we arranged! Thank you for supporting your locally family owned flower shop and look forward to doing business with you and your family in the future!!
Date: May 06, 2022
Name: Mary W

State/Province:KS

Your bouquets are always so fresh, vibrant & fragrant. It’s as if you’ve just picked the flowers from the garden. I’m always excited to get a bouquet from one of my children, & doubly excited when it comes from your shop. My Mother’s Day bouquet was gorgeous. Thank you.
Tracee Bottom's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2022, 9:37 am

Thank you Mary for the great review! We strive as a small family owned flower shop to use the best fresh flowers in our arrangements and are happy to hear that the flowers were up to par! Thank you again and look forward to doing future business with you and your family!
Date: Apr 08, 2022
Name: Amanda S

State/Province:KS

The flowers are absolutely gorgeous! What a bright spot in my day!
Tracee Bottom's Reply:
Date: Apr 15, 2022, 3:43 pm

Thank you Amanda for the great review! We are glad the arrangement brightened your day and hope to do business with you in the future!
Date: Apr 08, 2022
Name: Mark F

State/Province:KS

The flowers for my aunt's funeral were perfect.
Tracee Bottom's Reply:
Date: Apr 15, 2022, 3:42 pm

Thank you Mark for the great review! We are thrilled to hear the arrangement was perfect for your aunt's funeral and want to extend our condolences to you and your family! We look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Date: Mar 24, 2022
Name: Mary L

State/Province:CO

the flowers I ordered were not available. I was informed via phone and we came up with another arrangement. Having used and seen arrangements from Lee's I knew I was in good hands.
Tracee Bottom's Reply:
Date: Mar 29, 2022, 8:53 am

Thank you Mary for the good review! We try to let our customers know if there is an issue on having the right flowers and to check to make sure it is okay to substitute. We are glad that we were able to work something else out and make our customers happy! We look forward to doing business with you in the future!
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: John Sarah Z

State/Province:KS

Beautiful fresh flowers, delivered with a smile from the friendliest staff!
Tracee Bottom's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2022, 8:43 am

Thank you Sarah for the great review! We are thrilled you loved the arrangement and wish you and John the best of luck in your new endeavor! We are excited for you both and look forward to doing business with you in the future!!
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: DEBRA H

State/Province:SD

This was for my Mom who is in the Medical Lodge facility. It made her so happy and made my heart happy. Thank you so very much!
Tracee Bottom's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2022, 8:41 am

Thank you Debra for the great review! We are happy to hear that both of you were happy with the arrangement and that it made both of your days! We look forward to doing future business with you!
Date: Feb 19, 2022
Name: Dixie H

State/Province:KS

Beautiful flowers such a cheerful delivery girl
Tracee Bottom's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2022, 8:38 am

Thank you Dixie for the great review! We are happy to hear you loved the flowers and our delivery lady brought a smile to your face! We look forward to doing future business with you.
Date: Jan 25, 2022
Name: Mary W

State/Province:KS

I just received a small mixed arrangement (thinking of you) bouquet. It is beautiful, very fresh, bright, flowers & filler. I appreciated that she called prior to delivery to make sure I was home. It was so cheerful and made my day, just what the giver meant to convey.
Tracee Bottom's Reply:
Date: Jan 26, 2022, 11:21 am

Thank You Mary for the great review! We are excited to hear it brightened up your day and that you liked the flowers! With the current environment, we like to call to make sure the recipient is home before delivering and make sure there isn't any other delivery instructions (Covid)! We look forward to doing future business with you!!
Date: Nov 05, 2021
Name: vonda u

State/Province:WI

Beautiful arrangements! Great service always!
Tracee Bottom's Reply:
Date: Nov 05, 2021, 2:45 pm

Thanks Vonda for the great review! We are pleased to hear that you liked the arrangement we sent and look forward to doing future business with you!!
Date: Oct 21, 2021
Name: Amber D

State/Province:KS

It was exactly what I wanted it looked amazing worth every penny. It was delivered on time and correctly and recipient even gave a recommendation for others to order from here. Thank you for the small town positive business!
Tracee Bottom's Reply:
Date: Oct 22, 2021, 1:46 pm

Thank you Amber for the good review! We love hearing the arrangement was what you and the recipient were looking for! With Covid, it has been a frustration at times getting certain flowers in stock so we are thrilled we were able to accomplish what you were looking for! We look forward to doing future business with you!!
Date: Oct 05, 2021
Name: Jordan R

State/Province:KS

Very responsive and helpful when I needed to make a delivery change.
SANDY's Reply:
Date: Oct 05, 2021, 1:49 pm

JORDAN THANK YOU FOR THE POSITIVE REVIEW AND ALLOWING LEE'S FLOWER TO FILL YOUR FLORAL DELIVERY. WE ARE HAPPY TO MAKE ANY CHANGES NEEDED . THANK FOR USING LEE'S AND WE ARE HAPPY TO HELP YOU KEEP SENDING FLOWERS .
Date: Jul 16, 2021
Name: Carol M

State/Province:KS

Very efficient & easy to use.
Tracee Bottom's Reply:
Date: Jul 16, 2021, 2:32 pm

Thank you Carol for the great review! Glad to hear that everything was efficient and easy to use. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to do an arrangement and look forward to doing future business with you!
Date: Jun 08, 2021
Name: Barbara H

State/Province:KS

The floral arrangement exceeded my expectations! It was a 'designer's choice' arrangement. Delivery was made per my special instructions. Thank you!!
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Jun 15, 2021, 12:38 pm

Barb thanks for the great review for the floral arrangement you sent. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the "designer choice" . Thanks for trusting us with the designer choice as we are sometimes having trouble getting all our flowers in. Lee's Flower and Gifts
Date: May 29, 2021
Name: Sally J

State/Province:KS

I live out of town, and order by phone or web site. The arrangements are always beautiful! Always!!
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Jun 05, 2021, 9:09 am

Thank you Sally or the great review! We are glad to hear that you are pleased with our arrangements . Thank you or trusting us and looking forward to doing business with you in the future.
Date: Apr 27, 2021
Name: Kathryn D

State/Province:KS

Gorgeous flowers delivered quickly and made my friend’s day!! Thank you!!
Tracee Bottom's Reply:
Date: Apr 27, 2021, 4:06 pm

Thank you Kathryn for your great review! We are glad to hear you were pleased with the arrangement and that we were able to brighten your friends day!! Thank you for trusting us and look forward to doing business with you in the future!
Date: Apr 26, 2021
Name: Dawn P

State/Province:KS

Beautiful fresh flower arrangement! Smelled absolutely devine. I received so many compliments and questions about where they could get such beautiful fresh flowers. Thank you Lee's! You made a surprise bouquet even more amazing with your quick service and attention to detail.
Tracee Bottom's Reply:
Date: Apr 27, 2021, 4:01 pm

Thank you Dawn for the review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your flowers and had compliments on them as well. We are glad that we were able to make your day a little more special!
Date: Apr 10, 2021
Name: Dauna H

State/Province:NM

My sister loved the arrangement. Thank you. This is the second time you have made brightened the day for my family in Kansas. Thank you.
Tracee Bottom's Reply:
Date: Apr 27, 2021, 4:08 pm

Thank you Dauna for the great review! We are pleased to hear your sister loved the arrangement and that we could brightened their day. We look forward to doing future business with you!
Date: Mar 29, 2021
Name: Ronald S

State/Province:CA

I like to shop local when possible and I was glad to find Lee's. Their website is easy to navigate and place an online order. The order was delivered and was beautiful. I will order from Lee's again!
Tracee Bottom's Reply:
Date: Apr 05, 2021, 2:25 pm

Thank you Ron for the great review! We strive to make our customers happy and look forward to doing future business with you!!
Date: Mar 26, 2021
Name: Kellie S

State/Province:TX

Great job!
Tracee Bottom's Reply:
Date: Apr 05, 2021, 2:26 pm

Thank you Kellie for the great review! We are pleased to hear we did a great job for you and look forward to assisting you with any floral arrangements in the future!
Date: Mar 04, 2021
Name: Susan D

State/Province:KS

Very beautiful and very nice people.
Tracee Bottom's Reply:
Date: Mar 05, 2021, 9:16 am

Thank you Susan for the good review! We appreciate the support of our local Flower Shop and we enjoy making arrangements for all our customers!
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name: Brandy S

State/Province:MO

My friend really enjoyed the flowers. Thank you for the great service!
Tracee Bottom's Reply:
Date: Mar 03, 2021, 9:19 am

Thank you Brandy for the good review! We are glad to hear that your friend liked the flowers and look forward to doing future business with you!
Date: Feb 19, 2021
Name: Dixie H

State/Province:KS

Beautiful arrangement in excellent service
Tracee Bottom's Reply:
Date: Feb 24, 2021, 9:38 am

Thank you for the good review! We appreciate hearing from customers and recipients as we try our best to serve the community! Great to hear you loved the arrangement and thank you for your support!!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: Sholly W

State/Province:TX

We ordered flowers for our sister who lives in town for Valentine’s Day. The flowers were beautiful and the delivery person even went out of her way to deliver at our sisters job so they wouldn’t have to sit outside.it was so refreshing to see a company that will go the extra mile for their customers. We will definitely order from Lee’s again!
Tracee Bottom's Reply:
Date: Feb 24, 2021, 9:35 am

Thank you for your review! We are thankful she let us bring them to her place of work as we didn't want them to freeze due to the weather conditions that week! We appreciate your support and look forward to working with you in the future!!
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name: Vicki and Jack H

State/Province:KS

Very pretty and Christmasy!
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Jan 06, 2021, 10:15 am

Vicki and Jack ,we are so glad you enjoyed the arrangement that was designed for you from our family flower shop. Thank for giving us a posivite review. Lee's Flower and Gifts
Date: Nov 22, 2020
Name: Janette L

State/Province:KS

Recipient says she really loves this floral design!!
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Dec 02, 2020, 2:23 pm

Janette, thank you for the great review. We are always happy to hear that one receiving your floral gift liked the arrangement that we designed for them. Thanks for letting Lee's Flower and Gifts fulfill your request.
Date: Oct 29, 2020
Name: Monique C

State/Province:KS

I order from This Company Almost once a month. They are always so helpful and friendly. They are have put plants and flower arrangements together for me numerous times with short notice and have came in on days off to fulfill my order. GReat company and Great customer service!
Tracee Bottom's Reply:
Date: Oct 29, 2020, 9:11 am

Thank you Monique for the great review! We love helping you out with your orders and always try to accommodate our customers as much as we can. Thank you for allowing Lee's Flower to assist you in all your floral and plant needs!
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name: Jeff S

State/Province:KS

Appreciation for Lee's help in our celebrating Elenore Phillips life.
Tracee Bottom's Reply:
Date: Oct 09, 2020, 12:30 pm

Jeff thank you for the great review. We appreciate the opportunity to honor a loved one for family and friends. Thank you!
Date: Sep 19, 2020
Name: Jenn H

State/Province:KS

Love Lees!! They never disappoint!! Beautiful designs and they always give the best service!!
Tracee Bottom's Reply:
Date: Sep 22, 2020, 12:25 pm

Thank you Jenn for your review! We love helping our customers with all their floral needs!
Date: Sep 19, 2020
Name: Sissy H

State/Province:KS

All I can saw. Love the store. Did both my daughters wedding. Will use them for every occasion.
Tracee Bottom's Reply:
Date: Sep 22, 2020, 12:26 pm

Thank you Annette for your review! We loved helping both girls with their big days and thank you for allowing us the opportunity to do both weddings
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name: Esther I

State/Province:KS

The young ladies were so kind to carry all the arrangements to my door. Thank you they are lovely.
Tracee Bottom's Reply:
Date: Jun 22, 2020, 10:30 am

Thank you for your review. We were honored to be able to show the love of family and friends to a distinguished lady of the community on her special day! Cheyennee and Lakota are very respectful and love to help our customers any way they can and I will let them know to keep up the good work.
Date: May 26, 2020
Name: Jennifer L

State/Province:KS

They did a wonderful job! The flowers were beautiful and my mother LOVED them. They put it all together and delivered them to her in the same day. I was very happy with the service.
Sandy's Reply:
Date: May 27, 2020, 3:13 pm

Jennifer, we are glad to hear your mother liked the arrangement designed just for her. Thank you for your positive review for Lee's Flower and Gifts.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Jacque J

State/Province:KS

You ladies never disappoint! I always love your arrangements :) Thank you. Wish I could get Lillies every week
Sandy's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2020, 4:46 pm

Jacque thanks for giving Lee's Flower a positive review. Lee's flower loves to design floral arrangements for you and are glad you enjoy the arrangement. Thanks Lee's Flower and Gifts.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Karen Ford K

State/Province:KS

Arrangement was carefully placed so no-contact delivery. The flowers were beautiful! A variety of sizes arranged artfully. Loved it!
Sandy's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2020, 9:12 am

Karen thanks for giving Lee's Flower the positive review . We are glad that you are enjoying your floral arrangement. Lee"s Flower and Gifts
Date: May 13, 2020
Name: Joyce C

State/Province:KS

The arrangement of fresh flowers delivered for Mother's day was very beautiful!
Sandy's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2020, 1:36 pm

Joyce, we were glad to hear that you are enjoying your Mother's Day arrangement. Thank you for giving us a positive review. Lee's Flower and Gifts
Date: May 11, 2020
Name: Dixie H

State/Province:KS

Awesome definitely a five
SANDY's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2020, 11:29 am

Dixie, Thank you for your positive review for your Mother's Day floral arrangement from your family. Thanks Lee's Flower and Gifts
Date: May 01, 2020
Name: Carla A

State/Province:CA

flowers were undelieverable first try. mom returned and called, flowers delievered after hours. she was thrilled with flowers and service. will definitely order thru Lee's again.
Sandy's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2020, 11:35 am

Carla, thank you for your positive review on your mom's floral arrangement. We are glad we finally catch up with her to give them to her. Thanks for using Lee's Flower and Gifts.
Date: Apr 09, 2020
Name: Marcello G

State/Province:FL

The service was very gracious and thoughtful
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Apr 10, 2020, 2:38 pm

Marcello, Thank you for placing your order with Lee's Flower and Gifts and your positive review. We appreciate our customers and being able to design an arrangement that expressed your condolences to your family. Thanks again for using our family owned flower shop
Date: Mar 18, 2020
Name: John S

State/Province:CA

Recipient was pleased.
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Mar 18, 2020, 4:36 pm

John, thank you for placing your order with Lee's Flower and Gifts and the positive review. We enjoy hearing the family love the succlent garden that was sent from you. Thanks again for using our family owned flower shop.
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name: Sharon H

State/Province:KS

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 06, 2020
Name: PATRICIA J

State/Province:CA

I'm out of State and needed a very special Remembrance created for a funeral and the Staff - Tracee & Sandy AMAZING! Exactly what I'd pictured - Perfect~ Very easy to work with, great prices! If you want your order correct, and meaningful - you should call LEE'S FLOWER & GIFT SHOP! You won't be disappointed~ PJ
Tracee Bottom's Reply:
Date: Feb 06, 2020, 3:45 pm

Patricia, thank you for allowing Lee's Flower and Gifts to assist you in your floral arrangement. We are thrilled that you loved the sympathy arrangement you requested. We appreciate your positive review and hope to be able to assist you for any future floral arrangements.
Date: Nov 17, 2019
Name: Dorothy S

State/Province:KS

received as ordered and delivered when wanted
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Nov 18, 2019, 10:18 am

Dorothy, Congratulation on your 61st anniversary! Thanks for your review. We were happy to be part of your special day.Thanks for using Lee's Flower and Gifts.
Date: Aug 15, 2019
Name: Layne H

State/Province:KS

Beautiful arrangement! Love it!
SANDY's Reply:
Date: Aug 15, 2019, 9:42 am

LAYNIE, WE ARE GLAD THAT YOU ENJOYED THE ARRANGEMENT THAT WAS DESIGNED FOR YOU. WE HOPE IT BRIGHTENED YOUR DAY.
Date: Jul 16, 2019
Name: Stephanie M

State/Province:WA

Very easy to place my order. I was told the peace lily plant I ordered was beautiful. Thank you for sending exactly what I ordered.
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name: Ellen C

State/Province:MN

Excellent service. The flowers were beautiful
SANDY's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2019, 1:23 pm

Thank you for using Lee's Flower and Gifts. We enjoying hearing a customer liked a floral arrangement that we designed. Thanks again for using our family owned flowers shop.
Date: Feb 22, 2019
Name: Tom B

State/Province:KS

The shop didn't have what I had in mind but knew the recepient and knew what she liked and Boy diod she ever! Super job super pleased
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Feb 22, 2019, 9:18 am

Tom, thank you for using Lee's Flower and Gifts and your positive review. We are happy to hear the girls at Beverly Brown Boutique are enjoying the dish garden and bird bath. Thank you!
Date: Feb 20, 2019
Name: Susan M

State/Province:KS

The ease of placing my order was excellent. I would have liked the arrangement to match a little closer but, it was besutiful. Communication was great. Thank you!
Date: Feb 12, 2019
Name: Caroline T

State/Province:KS

Arrangement was beautiful and was delivered on time. I was a little disappointed as the roses were red and I ordered pink.