0
215 W. 4th Street Holton, KS 66436
LOCAL: (785) 364-2123
Shop
Order within 3 hours 29 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
LEE'S FLOWER & GIFTS SHOP
Local Holton, KS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

The young ladies were so kind to carry all the arrangements to my door. Thank you they are lovely.
Tracee Bottom's Reply:
Date: Jun 22, 2020, 10:30 am

Thank you for your review. We were honored to be able to show the love of family and friends to a distinguished lady of the community on her special day! Cheyennee and Lakota are very respectful and love to help our customers any way they can and I will let them know to keep up the good work.
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

They did a wonderful job! The flowers were beautiful and my mother LOVED them. They put it all together and delivered them to her in the same day. I was very happy with the service.
Sandy's Reply:
Date: May 27, 2020, 3:13 pm

Jennifer, we are glad to hear your mother liked the arrangement designed just for her. Thank you for your positive review for Lee's Flower and Gifts.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

You ladies never disappoint! I always love your arrangements :) Thank you. Wish I could get Lillies every week
Sandy's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2020, 4:46 pm

Jacque thanks for giving Lee's Flower a positive review. Lee's flower loves to design floral arrangements for you and are glad you enjoy the arrangement. Thanks Lee's Flower and Gifts.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

Arrangement was carefully placed so no-contact delivery. The flowers were beautiful! A variety of sizes arranged artfully. Loved it!
Sandy's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2020, 9:12 am

Karen thanks for giving Lee's Flower the positive review . We are glad that you are enjoying your floral arrangement. Lee"s Flower and Gifts
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

The arrangement of fresh flowers delivered for Mother's day was very beautiful!
Sandy's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2020, 1:36 pm

Joyce, we were glad to hear that you are enjoying your Mother's Day arrangement. Thank you for giving us a positive review. Lee's Flower and Gifts
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

Awesome definitely a five
SANDY's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2020, 11:29 am

Dixie, Thank you for your positive review for your Mother's Day floral arrangement from your family. Thanks Lee's Flower and Gifts
Date: May 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

flowers were undelieverable first try. mom returned and called, flowers delievered after hours. she was thrilled with flowers and service. will definitely order thru Lee's again.
Sandy's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2020, 11:35 am

Carla, thank you for your positive review on your mom's floral arrangement. We are glad we finally catch up with her to give them to her. Thanks for using Lee's Flower and Gifts.
Date: Apr 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The service was very gracious and thoughtful
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Apr 10, 2020, 2:38 pm

Marcello, Thank you for placing your order with Lee's Flower and Gifts and your positive review. We appreciate our customers and being able to design an arrangement that expressed your condolences to your family. Thanks again for using our family owned flower shop
Date: Mar 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Recipient was pleased.
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Mar 18, 2020, 4:36 pm

John, thank you for placing your order with Lee's Flower and Gifts and the positive review. We enjoy hearing the family love the succlent garden that was sent from you. Thanks again for using our family owned flower shop.
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KS

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I'm out of State and needed a very special Remembrance created for a funeral and the Staff - Tracee & Sandy AMAZING! Exactly what I'd pictured - Perfect~ Very easy to work with, great prices! If you want your order correct, and meaningful - you should call LEE'S FLOWER & GIFT SHOP! You won't be disappointed~ PJ
Tracee Bottom's Reply:
Date: Feb 06, 2020, 3:45 pm

Patricia, thank you for allowing Lee's Flower and Gifts to assist you in your floral arrangement. We are thrilled that you loved the sympathy arrangement you requested. We appreciate your positive review and hope to be able to assist you for any future floral arrangements.
Date: Nov 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KS

received as ordered and delivered when wanted
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Nov 18, 2019, 10:18 am

Dorothy, Congratulation on your 61st anniversary! Thanks for your review. We were happy to be part of your special day.Thanks for using Lee's Flower and Gifts.
Date: Aug 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KS

Beautiful arrangement! Love it!
SANDY's Reply:
Date: Aug 15, 2019, 9:42 am

LAYNIE, WE ARE GLAD THAT YOU ENJOYED THE ARRANGEMENT THAT WAS DESIGNED FOR YOU. WE HOPE IT BRIGHTENED YOUR DAY.
Date: Jul 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WA

Very easy to place my order. I was told the peace lily plant I ordered was beautiful. Thank you for sending exactly what I ordered.
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

Excellent service. The flowers were beautiful
SANDY's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2019, 1:23 pm

Thank you for using Lee's Flower and Gifts. We enjoying hearing a customer liked a floral arrangement that we designed. Thanks again for using our family owned flowers shop.
Date: Feb 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KS

The shop didn't have what I had in mind but knew the recepient and knew what she liked and Boy diod she ever! Super job super pleased
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Feb 22, 2019, 9:18 am

Tom, thank you for using Lee's Flower and Gifts and your positive review. We are happy to hear the girls at Beverly Brown Boutique are enjoying the dish garden and bird bath. Thank you!
Date: Feb 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KS

The ease of placing my order was excellent. I would have liked the arrangement to match a little closer but, it was besutiful. Communication was great. Thank you!
Date: Feb 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KS

Arrangement was beautiful and was delivered on time. I was a little disappointed as the roses were red and I ordered pink.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Holton, KS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Pinterest Yelp

LEE'S FLOWER & GIFTS SHOP
215 W. 4th Street
Holton, KS. 66436
Local: (785) 364-2123

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at